Como chegar aqui:

Departamento de Design

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

PROFESSORES EFETIVOS  

Nome 

E-mail

   

Titulação

Albertina Pereira Medeiros  albertinapm@gmail.com     Doutora
Alexandre Amorim dos Reis  a.a.reis@terra.com.br     Doutor
Anelise Zimmermann  anelise_z@hotmail.com     Mestre
Célio Teodorico dos Santos  celio.teodorico@gmail.com     Doutor
Cláudio de São Plácido Brandão  cbrandao@terra.com.br     Doutor
David Omar Nuñez Diban  omar@udesc.br Mestre
Douglas Ladik Antunes  douglasladik@hotmail.com     Doutor
Elton Moura Nickel  elton.nickel@udesc.br     Doutor
Flávio Anthero dos Santos  flavioanvs@hotmail.com     Doutor
Gabriela Botelho Mager  gabriela.mager@udesc.br      Doutora
João Calligaris Neto  joaocalligaris@gmail.com     Mestre
Luiz Otávio Garcia  c2log@udesc.br Especialista
Marcelo Gitirana Gomes Ferreira marcelo.gitirana@gmail.com     Doutor
Mauro de Bonis Almeida Simões  maurodebonis@yahoo.com.br     Mestre
Milton José Cinelli milton.cinelli@udesc.br     Doutor
Murilo Scoz  muriloscoz@yahoo.com.br     Doutor
Walter Dutra da Silveira Neto  wdsneto@gmail.com Doutor
 

PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS                                                                               

Nome 

E-mail

   

Titulação

Genilda Oliveira de Araújo genilda.araujo@uol.com.br            Mestre
Maiara Gizeli Dallazen Camillo                                  maiarag@gmail.com        Mestre
Manuela Cunha Soares                                  manucunha@gmail.com                Mestre
Marc Barreto Bogo                                                          marcbbogo@gmail.com       Mestre
Tiago André da Cruz                                      tiagoitajai@gmail.com                  Mestre
Samuel Borges Barbosa osamuelbarbosa@gmail.com     Mestre
 
Centro de Artes - CEART / Av. Madre Benvenuta, 2007 - Itacorubi - Florianópolis - SC
CEP: 88.035-001 / Telefone: (48) 3664-8300
© 2010-2012 SETIC - UDESC